Meet The School Board

WRPS Logo

President: John A. Krings
5011 Wazeecha Ave
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
424-5063
e-mail:  john.krings@wrps.net

Vice President: Mary E. Rayome
1220 22nd St N
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
421-5761
e-mail: mary.rayome@wrps.net
 
Clerk: Larry Davis
3930 Heritage Ridge
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
423-3856
e-mail: larry.davis@wrps.net

Treasurer: Katie Bielski-Medina
3110 Amundson St.
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
423-7951
e-mail: katie.medina@wrps.net

John Benbow, Jr.
5720 Schroeder DR
Wisconsin Rapids WI  54494
421-3591
e-mail: john.benbow@wrps.net

Sandra K. Hett
2521 Blueberry Ln
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
421-1768
e-mail: sandra.hett@wrps.net

Anne Lee
2531 Branwood Dr
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
424-3490
e-mail: anne.lee@wrps.net
 


Committee Assignments
 
The Board President is a non-voting ex-officio member of the Business Services Committee and Personnel Services Committee unless there are less than three members in attendance
 
Business Services Committee:
 
John Benbow, Chairperson
Katie Medina
Larry Davis
Colleen Dickmann, Superintendent, Advisor
Daniel Weigand, Director of Business Services, Advisor
 
Personnel Services Committee:
 
Sandra Hett, Chairperson
Anne Lee
Mary Rayome
Colleen Dickmann, Superintendent, Advisor
Ryan Christianson, Director of Human Resources, Advisor
 
Educational Services Committee:
 
Anne Lee, Chairperson
John Benbow, Jr.
Larry Davis
Sandra Hett
John Krings
Katie Medina
Mary Rayome
Colleen Dickmann, Superintendent, Advisor
Kathi Hintz, Director of Curriculum, Advisor
 

 

Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A
  • Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools
  • 510 Peach Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
  • Phone: 715-424-6700