For Students Home
month: year: view: Date Filters
category:
RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format
  << previous April 2014 next >>  
Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2014 - Tue
Rudolph Specific Dates   4K field trip to Perkins  
EJH Specific Dates 07:30 AM - 02:00 PM Spring Pictures  
Apr 2, 2014 - Wed
Rudolph Specific Dates 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM Early Release  
Apr 3, 2014 - Thu
Rudolph Specific Dates   Healthy Smiles program - 2nd grade  
Rudolph Specific Dates 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Governance Council Meeting  
Apr 4, 2014 - Fri
Rudolph Specific Dates   NO ATB  
Apr 5, 2014 - Sat
Rudolph Specific Dates   Family Fun Movie Morning  
Apr 7, 2014 - Mon
Rudolph Specific Dates   Fundraiser Orders are Due  
Rudolph Specific Dates   NO ATB  
Woodside Specific Dates 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM PTO Market Day Woodside Elementary School
Rudolph Specific Dates 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM PTS Meeting  
Apr 8, 2014 - Tue
Rudolph Specific Dates   NO ATB  
Rudolph Specific Dates 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM Portfolio Night  
Grove Specific Dates 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM PTC Meeting Grove Elementary School
Apr 9, 2014 - Wed
Rudolph Specific Dates 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM Early Release  
Apr 10, 2014 - Thu
Rudolph Specific Dates   Progress Reports sent home  
Apr 11, 2014 - Fri
Grove Specific Dates   Popcorn Friday Grove Elementary School
Rudolph Specific Dates   NO ATB  
Apr 14, 2014 - Mon
WRAMS Specific Dates   No School ~ Spring Break  
LHS Specific Dates   Spring Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Rudolph Specific Dates   Spring Break  
Woodside Specific Dates 08:35 AM - 03:35 PM No School - Spring Break Woodside Elementary School
Apr 15, 2014 - Tue
WRAMS Specific Dates   No School ~ Spring Break  
LHS Specific Dates   Spring Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Rudolph Specific Dates   Spring Break  
Woodside Specific Dates 08:35 AM - 03:35 PM No School - Spring Break Woodside Elementary School
Apr 16, 2014 - Wed
WRAMS Specific Dates   No School ~ Spring Break  
LHS Specific Dates   Spring Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Rudolph Specific Dates   Spring Break  
Woodside Specific Dates 08:35 AM - 03:35 PM No School - Spring Break Woodside Elementary School
Apr 17, 2014 - Thu
WRAMS Specific Dates   No School ~ Spring Break  
LHS Specific Dates   Spring Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Rudolph Specific Dates   Spring Break  
Woodside Specific Dates 08:35 AM - 03:35 PM No School - Spring Break Woodside Elementary School
Apr 18, 2014 - Fri
WRAMS Specific Dates   No School ~ Spring Break  
LHS Specific Dates   Spring Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Rudolph Specific Dates   Spring Break  
Woodside Specific Dates 08:35 AM - 03:35 PM No School - Good Friday Woodside Elementary School
Apr 21, 2014 - Mon
Rudolph Specific Dates   Earth Week  
Apr 22, 2014 - Tue
Rudolph Specific Dates   Earth Week  
Apr 23, 2014 - Wed
Rudolph Specific Dates   Earth Week  
Rudolph Specific Dates 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM Early Release  
Apr 24, 2014 - Thu
Rudolph Specific Dates   Earth Week  
Apr 25, 2014 - Fri
WRAMS Specific Dates   8th Period Pizza Day WRAMS
Rudolph Specific Dates   NO ATB  
Rudolph Specific Dates   Earth Week  
Rudolph Specific Dates   3rd Gr. to Int'l Crane Found/Baraboo  
Apr 28, 2014 - Mon
WRAMS Specific Dates   PTC Meeting in the WRAMS Library - 6:15 p.m.  
LHS Specific Dates 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM Parent Teacher Visit Night HS Commons, HS Classroom, HS Caf.
Apr 29, 2014 - Tue
Rudolph Specific Dates   4K/KG to UWSP Planetarium  
Apr 30, 2014 - Wed
Rudolph Specific Dates 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM Early Release  
  << previous April 2014 next >>  
Printable View
Adjust Font Size: A   A   A   A   A   A