For Students Home
month: year: view: Date Filters
category:
RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format
  << previous December 2014 next >>  
Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2014 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM Parent Teacher Visit Night HS Classroom
Dec 4, 2014 - Thu
Rudolph Specific Dates   Christmas Music Program, WRAMS, 6:30 PM  
Dec 8, 2014 - Mon
Rudolph Specific Dates   PTS Meeting, 5:30  
Rudolph Specific Dates   Holiday Workshop  
Woodside Specific Dates 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Woodside Market Day  
Dec 9, 2014 - Tue
Rudolph Specific Dates   Holiday Workshop  
Woodside Specific Dates 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM Woodside PTO Board Meeting  
Dec 10, 2014 - Wed
Rudolph Specific Dates   Holiday Workshop  
Dec 13, 2014 - Sat
Rudolph Specific Dates   Rudolph Country Christmas  
LHS Specific Dates 07:30 AM Act Testing HS Classroom
Dec 18, 2014 - Thu
Washington Specific Dates   Cookies & Caroling  
WRAMS Specific Dates   Choir Concert - 7:30 p.m. in the WRAMS Auditorium  
Dec 19, 2014 - Fri
Rudolph Specific Dates   Conscious Discipline Video Series - Assertiveness, 5:30-7 PM  
Dec 23, 2014 - Tue
Rudolph Specific Dates   Holiday Room Parties, 2:30 PM  
Dec 24, 2014 - Wed
WRAMS Specific Dates   Winter Break - No School  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK  
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dec 25, 2014 - Thu
WRAMS Specific Dates   Winter Break - No School  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK  
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dec 26, 2014 - Fri
WRAMS Specific Dates   Winter Break - No School  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK  
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dec 27, 2014 - Sat
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dec 28, 2014 - Sun
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dec 29, 2014 - Mon
WRAMS Specific Dates   Winter Break - No School  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK  
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dec 30, 2014 - Tue
WRAMS Specific Dates   Winter Break - No School  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK  
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dec 31, 2014 - Wed
WRAMS Specific Dates   Winter Break - No School  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK  
LHS Specific Dates   Winter Vacation Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
  << previous December 2014 next >>  
Printable View
Adjust Font Size: A   A   A   A   A   A