Category Time Event Location
Jul 1, 2019 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 2, 2019 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 3, 2019 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 8, 2019 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 9, 2019 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 10, 2019 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 11, 2019 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 12, 2019 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 15, 2019 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 17, 2019 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jul 18, 2019 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019