Category Time Event Location
Jul 1, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 2, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 3, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 6, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 7, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 8, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 9, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 10, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 13, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 14, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 15, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 16, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Washington Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTAC Meeting  
Jul 17, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2020  
Jul 18, 2020 - Sat
LHS Specific Dates   National ACT Test at LHS  
Jul 19, 2020 - Sun
LHS Specific Dates 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM LHS Jerry Marshall Olympiad Awards  
Jul 31, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM LHS Class Reunion Zero 2020