Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2020 - Wed
THINK Academy Specific Dates   Winter Break - No School  
THINK Academy Specific Dates    
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - Winter Break (no school)  
LHS Specific Dates   No School - Winter Break  
Grove Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM No School - Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2020 - Thu
Grove Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Students return  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM Students Return  
Jan 6, 2020 - Mon
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Grant School - Wrestling Practice (3rd-5th grades)  
Jan 7, 2020 - Tue
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Grant School - Wrestling Practice (KG - 2nd grades)  
Jan 8, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PLC Late Start  
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM Faculty Meeting  
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Washington Specific Dates 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM VIP Breakfast  
LHS Specific Dates 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Community Blood Drive sponsored by Educators Rising  
Jan 13, 2020 - Mon
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Grant School - Wrestling Practice (3rd-5th grades)  
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 7:35 AM - 2:55 PM Junior Registration Information Sessions  
Grant Specific Dates 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Grant School - Spelling Bee (in cafeteria)  
Jan 15, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PLC Late Start  
LHS Specific Dates 8:05 AM - 2:55 PM Sophomore Registration Information Sessions  
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Grant School - Wrestling Pizza Party  
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 7:35 AM - 2:55 PM Freshmen Registration Information Sessions  
Grove Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Family Game Night  
Washington Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTAC Meeting  
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
Washington Specific Dates 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM VIP Breakfast  
Jan 20, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM "FAFSA Fill In" event @ LHS  
LHS Specific Dates 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM LHS Parent Teacher Visitation  
LHS Specific Dates 5:15 PM - 5:35 PM LHS Registration Expo Parent Meeting  
LHS Specific Dates 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM LHS Registration Expo - Meet with Departments  
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 7:30 AM - 2:50 PM Junior Course Registration  
Jan 22, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   Shadow Request Day  
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PLC Late Start  
LHS Specific Dates 8:05 AM - 3:00 PM Sophomore Course Registration  
Jan 23, 2020 - Thu
WRAMS Specific Dates   End of Term 3  
LHS Specific Dates 7:35 AM - 2:55 PM Freshmen Course Registration  
Jan 27, 2020 - Mon
THINK Academy Specific Dates   PD Day - No School  
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - PD Day (no school)  
LHS Specific Dates   LHS Fire On Ice Week  
LHS Specific Dates   No School - PD Day  
Grove Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM No School - Professional Development Day  
Jan 28, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   LHS Fire On Ice Week  
Washington Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Eye Screenings - Kdg & 1st Grade  
Grove Specific Dates 2:45 PM - 3:00 PM Assembly  
Jan 29, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   LHS Fire On Ice Week  
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PLC Late Start  
Jan 30, 2020 - Thu
THINK Academy Specific Dates   MONDAY Schedule  
LHS Specific Dates   LHS Fire On Ice Week  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM AM 4K Field Trip to UWSP Natural History Museum  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM PM 4K Field Trip to UWSP Natural History Museum  
Jan 31, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates   LHS Fire On Ice Week  
LHS Specific Dates 1:35 PM - 2:50 PM LHS Fire On Ice Assembly  
Washington Specific Dates 2:45 PM - 3:20 PM 4th grade agriculture