Category Time Event Location
Aug 7, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Graduation Practice  
Aug 9, 2020 - Sun
LHS Specific Dates 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Class of 2020 Graduation  
Aug 17, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   Link Crew Training  
Aug 18, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   Link Crew Training  
Aug 19, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Schedule Pick-Up  
Aug 20, 2020 - Thu
Washington Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTAC Meeting  
Aug 24, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Link Crew Freshmen Orientation (Freshmen Only)  
LHS Specific Dates 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM Schedule Pick-Up  
Aug 26, 2020 - Wed
Woodside Specific Dates 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Back to School Night  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Back to School Social  
Aug 27, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Schedule Pick-Up  
Aug 31, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Schedule Pick-Up