Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Washington Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM UWSP Planetarium - 1st Grade  
Apr 2, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 3, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 4, 2020 - Sat
LHS Specific Dates 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM ACT TESTING Lincoln High School - 2nd Floor Classrooms
Apr 6, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 7, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 8, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 9, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Washington Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Student Showcase Night - Cancelled  
Washington Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Portfolio Night - Cancelled  
Apr 10, 2020 - Fri
THINK Academy Specific Dates   PD Day - No School  
LHS Specific Dates   LHS - No School  
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - PD Day (no school)  
Grove Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 3:15 PM No School - Professional Development  
Apr 13, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 14, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Washington Specific Dates 8:15 AM - 4:45 PM 4th Grade Field Trip  
Apr 15, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Washington Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTAC Meeting  
Apr 17, 2020 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 20, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Apr 21, 2020 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Washington Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Healthy Smiles  
Apr 22, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM 5th Grade Musical Preview  
Grove Specific Dates 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM LHS Musical Preview  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Pizza Fundraiser Pick Up  
Apr 23, 2020 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
Washington Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM 3rd Grade Colossal Fossil Field Trip  
Apr 24, 2020 - Fri
WRAMS Specific Dates   End of Term 5  
LHS Specific Dates   Off-Campus Learning - Building Closed  
LHS Specific Dates   End of Progress 3  
Grove Specific Dates 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Spring Concert and Family Social  
Apr 25, 2020 - Sat
THINK Academy Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Rudolph Rummage Sales  
Apr 27, 2020 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM LHS Parent Teacher Visitation  
Apr 29, 2020 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PLC Late Start