Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2021 - Thu
THINK Academy Specific Dates   Spring Break-No School  
Washington Specific Dates   Spring Break  
LHS Specific Dates   No School - Spring Break  
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - NO SCHOOL / Spring Break  
Apr 2, 2021 - Fri
THINK Academy Specific Dates   Spring Break-No School  
Washington Specific Dates   Spring Break  
LHS Specific Dates   No School - Spring Break  
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - NO SCHOOL / Spring Break  
Apr 3, 2021 - Sat
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - NO SCHOOL / Spring Break  
Apr 4, 2021 - Sun
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - NO SCHOOL / Spring Break  
Apr 5, 2021 - Mon
Grove Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL Professional Development Days  
Grove Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL Professional Development Days  
Washington Specific Dates   Professional Development Day  
LHS Specific Dates   PD Day - No School  
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - NO SCHOOL / Spring Break  
Apr 6, 2021 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 8:50 AM - 9:15 AM Freshmen & Sophomore ASPIRE Presentation Released  
Apr 7, 2021 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM ASVAB Test  
Apr 13, 2021 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   No School (Seniors & Juniors)  
LHS Specific Dates 7:30 AM - 2:50 PM ASPIRE Exam (Sophomore & Freshmen)  
Apr 14, 2021 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM LHS Junior ACT Emergency Date  
LHS Specific Dates 8:46 AM - 9:10 AM Senior Graduation Meeting  
LHS Specific Dates 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Senior Jostens Order Pick Up  
LHS Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM LHS National Honor Society Induction  
Apr 17, 2021 - Sat
LHS Specific Dates   National ACT Test at LHS  
LHS Specific Dates 6:30 AM - 2:00 PM ACT TESTING Lincoln High School - 2nd Floor Classrooms
Apr 19, 2021 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 7:30 AM - 2:45 PM ASPIRE Exam Make-Up  
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Grant School - Running Club  
Washington Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Running Club  
Washington Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Running Club  
Apr 20, 2021 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM ACT District Testing (Online)  
Apr 21, 2021 - Wed
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Grant School - Running Club  
Apr 22, 2021 - Thu
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - Fun Run  
LHS Specific Dates 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM Honors Breakfast (Seniors/Juniors)  
Apr 23, 2021 - Fri
WRAMS Specific Dates   End of Term 5  
LHS Specific Dates   End of Progress 3  
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - Fun Run  
LHS Specific Dates 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM Honors Breakfast (Freshmen/Sophomores)  
Apr 26, 2021 - Mon
WRAMS Specific Dates   Start of Term 6  
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Grant School - Running Club  
Washington Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Running Club  
LHS Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM LHS Parent Teacher Visitation  
Apr 27, 2021 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Class of 2021 Photo  
Apr 28, 2021 - Wed
Grant Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Grant School - Running Club  
Apr 30, 2021 - Fri
Grant Specific Dates   Grant School - Healthy Smiles Follow Up Visit (2nd/3rd grades)