Category Time Event Location
Jun 3, 2019 - Mon
WRAMS Specific Dates   WRAMS 6th Grade Band and Jazz Concert 6:30 p.m. in the gym  
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
WRAMS Specific Dates   WRAMS Choir Concert 6:30 p.m.  
Jun 6, 2019 - Thu
WRAMS Specific Dates   6:00 p.m.Outdoor Orchestra Concert at WRAMS - Grades 6-8  
Jun 19, 2019 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM THINK Rafters Game!  
Jun 20, 2019 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jun 21, 2019 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jun 24, 2019 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jun 25, 2019 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jun 26, 2019 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jun 27, 2019 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019  
Jun 28, 2019 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM LHS Summer School 2019