

Wisconsin Rapids Board of Education

510 Peach Street · Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 · (715) 424-6701

MINUTES

December 14, 2015

John A. Krings, President
John Benbow, Jr.
Larry Davis
Sandra K. Hett
Anne Lee
Katie Medina
Mary E. Rayome

SPECIAL BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING OPEN SESSION

LOCATION: Thomas A. Lenk Educational Center, 510 Peach Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Conference Room C

TIME: Immediately Following Regular Board of Education Meeting

PRESENT: John Krings, Sandra Hett, Anne Lee, John Benbow, Mary Rayome, Larry Davis

EXCUSED: Katie Medina

ADMINISTRATION PRESENT: Colleen Dickmann

President John Krings called the meeting to order at 6:46 p.m.

Roll Call

Motion by Sandra Hett, seconded by Larry Davis to move into closed session pursuant to Wis. Stats. \$19.85(1)(c)(f) for the purpose of considering individual administrator contract renewals/extensions, wages, benefits, and evaluative information. Motion carried unanimously on a roll call vote.

Motion by Larry Davis, seconded by Anne Lee to move into open session at 8:10 p.m. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion by Sandra Hett, seconded by Mary Rayome to approve the extension of administrator contracts by one year through June 30, 2018 for the following administrators, with the understanding that administrative assignment changes could occur during the term of the contract due to budgetary decisions made:

Edwin Allison	Roxanne Filtz	Patti Ritchay
Phillip Bickelhaupt	Tracy Ginter	Kelly Schaeffer
Timothy Bruns	Rodney Henke	Kathi Stebbins-Hintz
Ryan Christianson	Paul Mann	Kevin Yeske
Colleen Dickmann	Brian Oswall	Tina Wallner
Margie Dorshorst	Ronald Rasmussen	Daniel Weigand
Casey Drake	Matthew Renwick	Jennifer Wilhorn

Motion carried unanimously on a roll call vote.

President Krings adjourned the meeting at 8:12 p.m.

John A. Krings – President

Maurine Hodgson – Secretary

Larry Davis - Clerk