Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools - Wisconsin Rapids, WI - PAC Schedule of Events https://www.wrps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=404086 Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools - Wisconsin Rapids, WI - PAC Schedule of Events en-us LHS Band Concert - December 18, 2017 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891277&memberid=754 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Dance with Pam - Variations - January 13, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=936780&memberid=754 Shows at 11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. 

]]>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 11:00:00
Broadway's Next Musical Hit - January 19, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891278&memberid=754 Tickets available at www.savorthearts.org or The Arts Council 715-424-2787

]]>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:30:00
LHS Winter Play - January 20, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898500&memberid=754 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:30:00 LHS Winter Play - January 21, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898501&memberid=754 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:00:00 Registration Expo - January 22, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891279&memberid=754 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:30:00 Wisconsin Valley Conference Honors Band - February 3, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1024473&memberid=754 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 17:00:00 EJH Bands Concert - February 6, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891280&memberid=754  

 

]]>
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:00:00
Shades of Buble - February 15, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898502&memberid=754 Dinner at 5:30 p.m. LHS Cafeteria

]]>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:30:00
LHS Orchestra Concert - February 19, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891281&memberid=754 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:00:00 LHS Band Concert - February 26, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891283&memberid=754 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:00:00 6th - 12th Choir Concert - February 27, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891284&memberid=754 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Childrens Theatre - March 9, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892068&memberid=754 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 Children's Theatre - March 10, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892070&memberid=754 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 Children's Theatre - March 11, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892071&memberid=754 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers - March 16, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898503&memberid=754 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 26, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898504&memberid=754 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 27, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898505&memberid=754 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 28, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898506&memberid=754 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 29, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898507&memberid=754 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:00:00 EJH Bands Concert - May 14, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892078&memberid=754 Mon, 14 May 2018 19:00:00 LHS Choral Concert - May 17, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892081&memberid=754 Thu, 17 May 2018 19:00:00 LHS Symphony Orchestra Concert - May 21, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892082&memberid=754 Mon, 21 May 2018 19:00:00 EJH Bands Concert - May 23, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892083&memberid=754 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:00:00 LHS & EJH Choir Concert - May 24, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892085&memberid=754 Thu, 24 May 2018 19:00:00 River Cities Graduation - June 1, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892086&memberid=754 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 18:00:00 LHS Graduation - June 3, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892087&memberid=754 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 14:00:00 Dance with Pam - Kaleidoscope 46 - June 9, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=936781&memberid=754 Shows at 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm

]]>
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 13:00:00
Dance with Pam - Kaleidoscope 46 - June 10, 2018 https://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=936782&memberid=754 Shows at 1:00 and 7:00 p.m.  

]]>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:00:00