COUNCIL FOR INSTRUCTIONAL IMPROVEMENT 2024-2025

Curriculum Committees	<u>Representative</u>	<u>End of Term</u> <u>Spring of</u>
Art	Val Sydorowicz	2025
Career and Technical Education	Ethan Schooley	2027
School Counseling	Lisa Banks	2025
Health	Amy Andrys	2027
Library Information Technology	Tracy Hauke	2026
Language Arts - Elementary	Teresa Matulewicz	2025
Language Arts - Secondary	Melanie Kozlowski	2026
Math	Jen Rehberg	2025
Music	Amy Ulrich	2026
Physical Education	Justin Weinhold	2027
Science	Stacey Jarosinski	2027
Social Studies	Kylee Eastman	2027
World Languages	Lisa Torres	2026
Elementary (K-2)	Megan Thayer	2025
Elementary (3-5)	Jaymi Dake	2025
Student Engagement Facilitators	Kim Akey	2027
<u>GATES</u>	Kelly Bluell	2027
WREA	Katie Hoffman	2026
<u>Administration</u> Superintendent	Ron Rasmussen	
Director of Instruction	Roxanne Filtz	
Literacy Supervisor	Jennifer Wilhorn	
Director of Pupil Services	Steve Hepp	
Assistant Director of Pupil Services	Elizabeth VanBerkel	
Assistant Director of Pupil Services	Julie Kolarik	
Director of Technology	Phil Bickelhaupt	
Secondary Administrator	Ben Kessler	2027
	Tina Wallner	2027
Elementary Administrator		2027
Board of Education	Elizabeth StMyers	2027
Parent Representatives	Benjamin Goodreau	2025
	Shelly Eberlein	2025
	Josette Lang	2026