For Students Home

month: year: view: Date Filters
category:
RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format
  << previous February 2016 next >>  
Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2016 - Mon
Grant Specific Dates   Coins for Kindness Week - Dress Up - Mon: Different Color Socks or Shoes; Tues: Crazy Hair; Wed: Sports Attire; Thurs: Pajama Day; Fri: Grant Grizzly Attire  
LHS Specific Dates 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Registration Expo  
Feb 3, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM Early Release/PLC  
Woodside Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM STEM Scout Meeting  
Feb 4, 2016 - Thu
Grant Specific Dates 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM 4K/5K Registration  
Mead Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Enrichments (1/2)  
Feb 5, 2016 - Fri
Grant Specific Dates 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 4K/5K Registration  
Grove Specific Dates 12:50 PM - 2:15 PM Kindergarten Walking Field Trip  
Feb 6, 2016 - Sat
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Act Testing HS Classroom
LHS Specific Dates 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM ACT Testing  
Feb 8, 2016 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   Fire & Ice Week  
Woodside Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM PTO Board Meeting  
Feb 9, 2016 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   Fire & Ice Week  
Mead Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Enrichments (3/4/5)  
Grove Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTC Meeting  
EJH Specific Dates 7:00 PM EJH Band Concert PAC
Feb 10, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   Fire & Ice Week  
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM Early Release/PLC  
Woodside Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM STEM Scout Meeting  
Feb 11, 2016 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Fire & Ice Week  
Mead Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Enrichments (1/2)  
Feb 12, 2016 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates   Fire & Ice Week  
Grove Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Grove Swim Night  
Feb 13, 2016 - Sat
LHS Specific Dates   Fire & Ice Week  
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fire & Ice Dance  
Feb 16, 2016 - Tue
WRAMS Specific Dates   Combined Choir Concert Gr. 6-12 at LHS-PAC - 7:00 p.m.  
Mead Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Enrichments (3/4/5)  
EJH Specific Dates 7:00 PM Grades 6-12 Combined Choir Concert PAC
Feb 17, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM Early Release/PLC  
Woodside Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM STEM Scout Meeting  
Feb 18, 2016 - Thu
WRAMS Specific Dates   Parent/Teacher Conferences from 4:15-6:15 p.m.  
WRAMS Specific Dates   Orchestra Concert Gr. 7-9 in the WRAMS Aud. - 6:30 p.m.  
Mead Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Enrichments (1/2)  
EJH Specific Dates 7:00 PM EJH Orchestra Concert WRAMS
Feb 22, 2016 - Mon
THINK Academy Specific Dates 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM 4K Literacy Night in the Gym  
Feb 23, 2016 - Tue
Mead Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Enrichments (3/4/5)  
Feb 24, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM Early Release/PLC  
Woodside Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM STEM Scout Meeting  
Feb 25, 2016 - Thu
Mead Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Enrichments (1/2)  
Feb 29, 2016 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   Tuesday, Wednesday/Thursday Schedule  
  << previous February 2016 next >>  
Printable View
Adjust Font Size: A   A   A   A   A   A
  • Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools
  • 510 Peach Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
  • Phone: (715) 424-6700
  • Fax: (715) 422-6070