WRPS Logo

For Students Home

month: year: view: Date Filters
category:
RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format
  << previous September 2016 next >>  
Category Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2016 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Start of 2016-17 School Year  
WRAMS Specific Dates   First Day of School - 7:30 a.m. - 2:39 p.m.  
Grant Specific Dates   First Day of School  
LHS Specific Dates   First Day of School  
Woodside Specific Dates   First Day of School for 2016-17  
Sep 5, 2016 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   No School-Labor Day  
Woodside Specific Dates   NO SCHOOL Labor Day  
Sep 6, 2016 - Tue
THINK Academy Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Boy/Girl Scout Classroom Visits  
Sep 7, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
Grove Specific Dates 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Boy/Girl Scouts  
EJH Specific Dates 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EJH Open House East Junior High
Sep 8, 2016 - Thu
Grove Specific Dates 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM Assembly  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Boy Scout Sign Up  
Sep 9, 2016 - Fri
THINK Academy Specific Dates 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM Bus Evacuation Drill and 1:10  
Sep 10, 2016 - Sat
LHS Specific Dates 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Act Testing PAC, HS Green Room
LHS Specific Dates 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM ACT Offered at LHS  
Sep 12, 2016 - Mon
Grove Specific Dates   Fall Pictures  
LHS Specific Dates 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Pro Active Coaching Parent Session  
Sep 13, 2016 - Tue
THINK Academy Specific Dates 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Learn the Routine Night  
Grove Specific Dates 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTC Meeting  
Sep 14, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
Sep 15, 2016 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Club Activity Awareness Day @ lunch  
Woodside Specific Dates   Woodside School Pictures  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM September Birthday Lunch with the Principal  
Sep 16, 2016 - Fri
Woodside Specific Dates   Woodside School Pictures  
Washington Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM School Picture Day  
Grove Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Bus evacuation drill  
Grant Specific Dates 9:15 AM - 9:35 AM Bus Evacuation (4K am - 5th)  
Grant Specific Dates 1:15 PM - 1:35 PM Bus Evacuation (4K pm)  
Grove Specific Dates 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Bus Evacuation  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 1:50 PM - 2:00 PM Reading Celebration  
Sep 20, 2016 - Tue
Washington Specific Dates 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kinder Popcorn Bus  
Grove Specific Dates 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 1st Gr. Parent Night  
Sep 21, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
THINK Academy Specific Dates 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Smoke House Fire Prevention for Grades  
Sep 22, 2016 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates 2:20 PM - 2:55 PM Sophomore Meeting  
Sep 23, 2016 - Fri
Woodside Specific Dates   4:00 - 6:30 PM PTO Fall Festival  
THINK Academy Specific Dates   Picture Day  
Washington Specific Dates 8:45 AM - 1:30 PM Cancelled  
Grove Specific Dates 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Kindness Adventure Assembly  
Sep 26, 2016 - Mon
LHS Specific Dates   Homecoming Week  
LHS Specific Dates 1:45 PM - 2:50 PM Homecoming Assembly 1 (Students Only)  
LHS Specific Dates 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Boys VB  
Sep 27, 2016 - Tue
LHS Specific Dates   Homecoming Week  
Sep 28, 2016 - Wed
LHS Specific Dates   Homecoming Week  
Washington Specific Dates 9:15 AM - 1:15 PM Kdg Apple Orchard  
LHS Specific Dates 2:17 PM - 2:52 PM LHS Early Release  
LHS Specific Dates 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM Powder Puff  
Sep 29, 2016 - Thu
LHS Specific Dates   Homecoming Week  
Sep 30, 2016 - Fri
LHS Specific Dates   Homecoming Week  
LHS Specific Dates 1:45 PM - 2:50 PM Homecoming Assembly 2 (Public Invited)  
  << previous September 2016 next >>  
Printable View
Adjust Font Size: A   A   A   A   A   A
  • Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools
  • 510 Peach Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
  • Phone: 715-424-6700