Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools - Wisconsin Rapids, WI - PAC Schedule of Events http://www.wrps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=404086 Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools - Wisconsin Rapids, WI - PAC Schedule of Events LHS Spring Musical - April 27, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502423&memberid=754 Tickets $10.00 - showtix4u.com

]]>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:30:00
LHS Spring Musical - April 28, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502424&memberid=754 Tickets $10.00 - showtix4u.com

]]>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:30:00
LHS Spring Musical - April 29, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502425&memberid=754 Tickets $10.00 - showtix4u.com

]]>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 19:30:00
LHS Spring Musical - April 30, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502426&memberid=754 Tickets $10.00  - Available at showtix4u.com

]]>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:00:00
LHS Spring Band Concert - May 8, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502427&memberid=754 Tickets $3 Adutls/$2 Students

]]>
Mon, 08 May 2017 19:00:00
EJH Band Concert - May 15, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502428&memberid=754 Mon, 15 May 2017 19:00:00 Scholarship Night - May 17, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=586984&memberid=754 Wed, 17 May 2017 18:30:00 LHS Symphony Orchestra - May 22, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502430&memberid=754 Tickets $3 Adutls/$2 Students

]]>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:30:00
LHS/EJH Choir Concert - May 25, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502431&memberid=754 Thu, 25 May 2017 19:00:00 River Cities Graduation - June 2, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=586987&memberid=754 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 18:00:00 LHS Graduation - June 4, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=586988&memberid=754 Sun, 04 Jun 2017 14:00:00