Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools - Wisconsin Rapids, WI - PAC Schedule of Events http://www.wrps.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=404086 Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools - Wisconsin Rapids, WI - PAC Schedule of Events en-us LHS New Student Orientation - August 21, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891258&memberid=754 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:00:00 LHS New Student Orientation - August 23, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891259&memberid=754 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:30:00 LHS New Student Orientation - August 23, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891260&memberid=754 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:30:00 Crime Stoppers - "Heartache Tonight Eagles Tribute" - August 25, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891256&memberid=754 Contact Wood County Crime Stoppers for tickets.  

]]>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 19:00:00
LHS New Student Orientation - August 30, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891261&memberid=754 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:00:00 EC Children's Theater "The Stinky Cheeseman" - October 3, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891262&memberid=754 Tickets $ 5.00 - 715-839-8877

]]>
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 09:30:00
Rockapella - October 13, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891263&memberid=754 Tickets available at www.savorthearts.org or at the Arts Council  715-424-2787

]]>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:30:00
Miss WR Scholarship Dress Rehearsal - October 20, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891264&memberid=754 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:00:00 Miss WR Scholarship Pageant - October 21, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891265&memberid=754 Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:00:00 LHS & EJH Orchestra Concert - October 23, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891266&memberid=754 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:00:00 Financial Aid Night - October 25, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891267&memberid=754 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 18:00:00 LHS Fall Play - November 3, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891268&memberid=754 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 19:30:00 LHS Fall Play - November 4, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891269&memberid=754 Sat, 04 Nov 2017 19:30:00 LHS Fall Play - November 5, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891270&memberid=754 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 14:00:00 EJH Orchestra Concert - November 9, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891271&memberid=754 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 19:00:00 The New Christy Minstrels - November 10, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891272&memberid=754 Tickets available at savorthearts.org or at the Arts Council 715-424-2787 

]]>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:00:00
LHS & EJH Choir Concert - November 13, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891273&memberid=754 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:00:00 EJH Bands Concert - November 14, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891274&memberid=754 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:00:00 LHS Orchestra Concert - November 20, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891275&memberid=754  

 

]]>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:00:00
Steve Lippia/A Swingin' Holiday Affair - December 15, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891276&memberid=754 Tickets available at www.savorthearts.org and The Arts Council 715-424-2787

]]>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:30:00
LHS Band Concert - December 18, 2017 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891277&memberid=754 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Broadway's Next Musical Hit - January 19, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891278&memberid=754 Tickets available at www.savorthearts.org or The Arts Council 715-424-2787

]]>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:30:00
LHS Winter Play - January 20, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898500&memberid=754 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:30:00 LHS Winter Play - January 21, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898501&memberid=754 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:00:00 Registration Expo - January 29, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891279&memberid=754 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:30:00 EJH Bands Concert - February 6, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891280&memberid=754  

 

]]>
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:00:00
LHS Orchestra Concert - February 12, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891281&memberid=754 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Shades of Buble - February 15, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898502&memberid=754 Dinner at 5:30 p.m. LHS Cafeteria

]]>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:30:00
District Solo and Ensemble - February 17, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891282&memberid=754 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 08:00:00 LHS Band Concert - February 26, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891283&memberid=754 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:00:00 6th - 12th Choir Concert - February 27, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=891284&memberid=754 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Childrens Theatre - March 9, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892068&memberid=754 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 Children's Theatre - March 10, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892070&memberid=754 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 Children's Theatre - March 11, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892071&memberid=754 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers - March 16, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898503&memberid=754 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 26, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898504&memberid=754 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 27, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898505&memberid=754 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 28, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898506&memberid=754 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:30:00 LHS Spring Musical - April 29, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=898507&memberid=754 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:00:00 EJH Bands Concert - May 14, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892078&memberid=754 Mon, 14 May 2018 19:00:00 LHS Choral Concert - May 17, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892081&memberid=754 Thu, 17 May 2018 19:00:00 LHS Symphony Orchestra Concert - May 21, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892082&memberid=754 Mon, 21 May 2018 19:00:00 EJH Bands Concert - May 23, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892083&memberid=754 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:00:00 LHS & EJH Choir Concert - May 24, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892085&memberid=754 Thu, 24 May 2018 19:00:00 River Cities Graduation - June 1, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892086&memberid=754 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 18:00:00 LHS Graduation - June 3, 2018 http://www.wrps.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=892087&memberid=754 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 14:00:00